INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13-06.09.13

Posted by Sasha.

[quote_left] LEFT: [Katie Eleanor Grand] @kegrand:  Hogan snack @caradelevingne [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Purple Fashion Magazine by Olivier Zahm] @ozpurple: COMME DES GARÇONS ON 22sd STREET MY FAV BOUTIQUE IN THE CITY LV OZ [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT:  [Another Magazine] @anothermagazine: A selection of Helmut Newton’s passports #berlin [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Bureau Betak] @bureaubetak: #tbt Viktor & Rolf FW12, produced and directed by Bureau Betak, the opening of the show #viktorandrolf [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Guy Aroch] @guyaroch: Fun day with @rosiehw and #RobertEvans [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Martha Hunt] @marhunt: Best biker bar #tbt #obx #capehatteras #summertime [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Edward Enninful] @mredwardenninful: @karliekloss & @officialjdunn #memories xoxo [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Lachlan Bailey] @lachlanbailey: @anja_rubik by me @alastairmckimm @estherlangham [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Giampaolo Sgura] @giampaolosgura: #pausa #backstage #moschino Spot #cheapandchic #chicpetals [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Maryna Linchuk] @marynalinchuk1: Gorgeous make up today @makky15 [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13
[quote_left] LEFT: [Magdalena Frackowiak] @frackowiakmagdalena: #hot Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13 [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Milly Simmonds] @millysimmonds: Little preview of #viktormag comming soon! [/quote_right]

[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Emily Didonato] @emilydidonato1: Just me and my new friend @andrew_ciao [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT:[Daniella Rech] @daniellarech: @russhmagazine with Nicole Pollard @billieiveson @casey_gore On sale today! [/quote_right]
[divider]
Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.03.13 06.09.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Santiago Sierra] @santiago_snm:  #STARSHIFT An interactive beauty experience featuring @hilaryhrhoda @Nowness [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [LUNDLUND Stockholm] @lundlundagency: Elisabeth Toll for Stockholm New – The Book. Exhibited at Thielska Galleriet 5/6-1/9. #elisabethtoll #stockholmnew #lundlund [/quote_right]
[divider]

Source: Instagram