INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13-06.16.13

Posted by Sasha.

[quote_left] LEFT: [Stephane Feugere] @fashionspirit_theinsider: Orphee by newton. #cocteau #love @catherinebaba @laeticiacasta [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT:  [Amanda Reardon] @amandareardonmakeup: Another from the @marie_claire_au Windy shoot! [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Jillian Davison] @jilliandavison: Ashleigh in July Vogue Oz styled by me and shot by Nicole Bentley [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Hélène Orenga] @helene_monster: Monster TESS! [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [BLK DNM] @blkdnm: Had an amazing time today shooting @lindseywixson for BLK DNM Leather Project X.. Xx.. Johan #blkdnm [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Elsa Hosk] @hoskelsa: Never letting go of @fredrikstambromakeup !! I mean.. look at this makeup [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Clare Richardson] @clarerichardson1: #balenciaga sneak review of of the new balenciAga men’s campaign at the new New York store shot by @josholins hair by @shonju [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Loulou Robert] <@louloubianca: Bvlgari campaign [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Constance Jablonski] @constjablonski: Let me be #queen #Dolcegabbana just for a minute :)Let me be #queen #Dolcegabbana just for a minute Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13 [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Caroline Brasch] @caroline_brasch: Home in THE Rain [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Maja Leth Simonsen] @majalethsimonsen: Beeing goofy at today’s shoot with @dennisstenild [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Eniko Mihalik] @enikom5: Setting the mood for today  #pervert #givenchy #whattowearproblems [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Gertrud Hegelund] @gertrudhegelund: Screenshot from W Magazine video by Ben Hasset #blackandwhite #beauty #video #wmagazine #benhassett #newyork [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Mert Alas] @mertalas: Mum in 1969 [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Helmut Lang] @helmutlang: Selects. Resort 2013 Lookbook Shoot. #behindthescenes [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [INTERVIEW Magazine] @interviewmag: Woman of Steel. Antje Traue by Mark Jacobs on appearing in Zack Snyder’s “Man of Steel” now available online. Photography by Gregory Harris [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT:[Doutzen Kroes] @doutzen: Love a good laugh;) picture by #PaulBellaart & styling @jettekevanlexmond  #flashbackfriday [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Ellen von Unwerth] @ellenvonunwerth: Gorgeous Nathalia [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Alessandro Dell’Acqua] @dellacqua: #n21 #numeroventuno resort [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT: [Olivier Rousteing] @olivier_rousteing: Flashback Friday #MOREisMORE #green #balmain #paris #fashion #france #paris #love #enoughisneverenough #winter #show #backstage #instalove #intafashion [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Pat McGrath] @patmcgrathreal: #TheatricalTuesday @voguemagazine #October #2003 shot by #StevenMeisel #beauty #makeupmashup #fashion #flashback #memories #editorial #patmcgrath [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Riccardo Tisci] @riccardotisci17 [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Ruby Jean Wilson] @rubyjean_wilson: Clumpy [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Wang Xiao] @wangxiaoooo: Thank you for the photo! @watarubob it was so nice to meet you! [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Sharif Hamza] @sharifhamza: #arizonamuse #dazedandconfused #chanel [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Magdalena Frackowiak] @frackowiakmagdalena: #brown #hair Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13 [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Sheila Marquez] @sheilamarquez_: …One more @s_moda @francescarinciari @pacopoki #alvarobeamud [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Giampaolo Sgura] @giampaolosgura: Exciting shoot!!! [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Charlotte Carey] @charlottecarey_ [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Soo Joo] @soojmooj: Numero #144 / photo Billy Kidd stylist Charles Varenne [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [The Misshapes/DJs Leigh Lezark + Geordon Nicol] @themisshapes: Finishing up with @lindseywixon #amfarinspiration @amfar makeup: @colbymakeup [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Tom Van Dorpe] @tom_van_dorpe: Happy Birthday Alana!!! It doesn’t get any better then YOU @zimzimzimmer [/quote_right]

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.10.13 06.16.13

[quote_left] LEFT: [Zanzan Eyewear] @zanzaneyewear: 60s sunnies #sunglasses #eyewear #frames [/quote_left]
[quote_right] RIGHT: [Maher Jridi] @maher_1: @badgalriri showing support #lurvemagazine #rihanna #paris [/quote_right]

[divider]

Source: Instagram