Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13-06.30.13 Part 2

Posted by Sasha.

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Kamilya Kuspan] @kamilyakuspan: Oh, hello M. Lagerfeld! #port magazine cocktail

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Bureau Betak] @bureaubetak: The doors are open, welcome to the Berluti SS14 presentation, produced and designed by Bureau Betak

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Alana Zimmer] @zimzimzimmer: This lucky one is beginning an around the world trip today!

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Mel Ottenberg] @melzy917: Givenchy

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Pat McGrathreal] @patmcgrathreal: #TheLook at #Givenchy with @joansmalls

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Alister Mackie] @joealistermackie: Lv dreamboat

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Another Man Magazine] @another_man: LOUIS VUITTON | MOTHER OF PEARL WOVEN INTO TUXEDO

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Katie Eleanor Grand] @kegrand: Special edition black patent Katie Grand Hogan skate shoes from

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Dean] @naviavision: The deep J Bissett

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Glen Luchford] @_glen_luchford: Unpublished Kate

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Lea Colombo] @leacolombo: Dries boys

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Lea Colombo] @leacolombo: Money maker face Matthew Bell

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Silja Magg] @siljamagg

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Michele McQuillan] @michmcquillan: Out Monday! Harper’s Bazaar Australia, Coco Rocha

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Ehren Dorsey] @ehrendorsey

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Stephane Feugere] @fashionspirit_theinsider: Lindsay Wixson & Camille Bidault Waddington at L’Officiel Hommes dinner. #hotelAmour

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

Zuzanna Bijoch @bijochzuzanna: A Paris!

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Maryna Linchuk] @marynalinchuk1

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Luigi Murenu] @luigimurenu: Exclusive hair picture @ RickOwens

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Giovanni Bianco] @gb65: I LOVE DEAN & DAN #dsquared

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Alex Badia] @thealexbadia: Backstage at Dries Van Noten

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Claudia Knoepfel] @claudia_knoepfel: #tbt Magdalena Frackowiak, Vogue Paris

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Anniek Kortleve] @anniekjk: Why sleep if you can be awake at 5 in the morning?! Hello jetlag!

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Lara Mullen] @lara_mullen: Helmets are cool

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Scott Lipps] @scottlipps: The one and only Hailey Clauson on Bond St

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Ben Skervin] @benskervin: Me and the wonderful Doutzen on set in good ole #london town

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

 [Simone Konu] @simonekonu: The delightful Sophie Vlaming

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Guy Aroch] @guyaroch: Who’s better than Ming Xi ?? No one!!!

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

 [Lauren Cohan] @lolococo: Beauties Karlie Kloss & Crystal Ball

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Caroline de Maigret] @carolinedemaigret: Arènes de Nîmes (90-120 AD)

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Anna Selezneva] @selezneva_ania

[divider]

Photo Karl Lagerfeld, Joan Smalls, Matthew Bell, Lindsay Wixson, Coco Rocha, Zuzanna Bijoch and others in INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13 Part 2

[Martha Hunt] @marhunt: Yaa braah

[divider]

Source: Instagram