INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13-06.30.13

Posted by Sasha.

[quote_left] LEFT: [Simon Rasmussen]

@simonrasmussen: #markymark #theface #1992 [/quote_left]

[quote_right] RIGHT:  [Daria Werbowy] @dotwillow [/quote_right]

[divider]

[Mert Alas] @mertalas: Forgive her @madonna

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Edward Enninful] @mredwardenninful: Back in the day #youth xoxo

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Giampaolo Sgura] @giampaolosgura: #puglia mon amour!!!!!

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Derek Blasberg] @derekblasberg: Drop dead gorgeous Dasha Zhukova on the cover of Russian Vogue. Yes, I wrote the story. No, I don’t speak Russian.

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Emily DiDonato] @emilydidonato1: Sunset St. Petersburg at almost 11pm! #whitenights @sbermood @imgmodels #russia

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Hirschy] @sophhirsch: Happy midsummer. Summer solstice

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Pablo Arroyo] @mr_arroyo

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[CR Fashion Book] @crfashionbook: Today on crfashionbook.com: Don’t miss @shionat’s exclusive visit to the Hermès workshop to glimpse the making of the new Constance Cartable bag

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Clare Richardson] @clarerichardson1: My wsj couture story with the beautiful @andreeadiddy shot by @lachlanbailey make up by @hannah_murray1

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Caroline de Maigret] @carolinedemaigret: New Candy Magazine. Andreas Larsson @byluisvenegas

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Karmen Pedaru] @karmen_pedaru: On set in New York!

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Scott Lipps] @scottlipps: Closed set today, always up to some secretive filming at @onemanagement #details to come #topsecret

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Aaron de Mey] @aarondemey1: Looking back… Doutzen by Inez & Vinoodh in V magazine 2005 #doutzenkroes @doutzen #vmagazine @vmagazine #inez&vinoodh @inezvinoodh Makeup #aarondemey @aarondemey1 hair Christiaan #ChristiaanHoutenbos #black&white #graylipstick #holland

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Karen Elson] @misskarenelson: Thank you Love!

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Inez and Vinoodh] @inezvinoodh: @ladygaga love you! Kisses iv

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Riccardo Tisci] @riccardotisci17

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Katie Eleanor Grand] @kegrand: First image from Love ten. Edie Campbell by Boo George and me, wearing Christopher Kane for Selfridges denim studio

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Luigi Murenu] @luigimurenu: Exclusive hair look @gucci

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Edward Enninful] @mredwardenninful: #meisel #memories @misskarenelson xoxo

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Sasha Pivovarova] @1sashapivovarova: Resort 2014 saint Laurent amassing hair and make up by @orlopita @aarondemey1

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Frida Gustavsson] @fridabgustavsson: Nice day for a white wedding, so happy for my love @elizabethsulcer and tom #sulcerpalmerwedding

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Elsa Hosk] @hoskelsa: morning paris!

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Cameron Russell] @cameron_r: backstage at #prada

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Scoop Models] @scoopmodels: Showpackage #ss14 #scoopmodels #denmark #casting #june26 #2013 #models #creative #design @michael_nygaard #lovethedesign #artdeco

[divider]

Photo INSTAGRAM’S FASHION CROWD / WEEK 06.24.13 06.30.13

[Maja Naskrętska] @maja_nask: #marcbymarcjacobs #dubai #springsummer #2013 #collection #colors #juergenteller

[divider]

Source: Instagram