Natalia Vodianova, Mert Alas, Magdalena Frackowiak, Giampaolo Sgura, Frida Gustavsson, Glen Luchford, Bette Franke, Sam Rollinson and others in ‘Instagram’s Fashion Crowd’ / Week 07.01.13-07.07.13 Part 2

Posted by Admin.

2-2

[Natalia Vodianova] @natasupernova: Happy 25 years anniversary italian vogue! and happy friday to everyone!

[divider]

2-3

[Select Models] @selectmodelmgmt: Tara Ferry looks breathtaking in the new Lanvin Campaign. Shot by the wonderful Steven Meisel!

[divider]

2-4

[Sarah Ruba] @sarahruba: last night at the #magnacartaholygrail release party in red hook

[divider]

2-5

[Maher Jridi] @maher_1: #lurvemagazine #alineweber #editing #burning

[divider]

2-6

[Christina Binkley] @christinabinkley: Kittenish. Voila: the new Kenzo ad campaign by Marizio Catalan.

[divider]

2-7

[Magdalena Frackowiak] @frackowiakmagdalena: #holidays 😉

[divider]

2-8

[Alexis Dahan] @alexis_dahan: #cupcake #fourthofjuly #kenzo #party

[divider]

2-9

[Giampaolo Sgura] @giampaolosgura: Need this so Bad Now!!! #hasselblad #lunar

[divider]

 

[divider]

2-11

[Amanda Reardon] @amandareardonmakeup: More from the #marieclaireaustralia photoshoot with #nicolebentley #janapokorney @bradmullins_hair and #makeup by me

[divider]

2-12

[Mert Alas] @mertalas: Shooting Gucci in Ibiza

[divider]

2-13

[Glen Luchford] @_glen_luchford: A young doutzen LA 08

[divider]

2-15

[Rebeka Breymas] @rebekabreymas

[divider]

2-16

[Francesca Burns] @franburns: Very important to protect the Celine boots @samrollinson @british_vogue

[divider]

2-17

[Emma Tempest] @emstempest: Working with the very lovely Kendra today

[divider]

2-19

[Karen Elson] @misskarenelson: Fashion mother! Grace Coddington and me

[divider]

2-20

[Frida Gustavsson] @fridabgustavsson: Bringing back the 90’s at @alexandrevauthier, loved this show! #couture #alexandrevaulthier #fashion

[divider]

2-23

[Benjamin Puckey] @benjaminpuckey: Happy 4th of July!

[divider]

2-24-1

[Karlie Kloss] @karliekloss: the time i hiked a glacier in iceland

[divider]

2-24

[Jillian Davison] @jilliandavison: First bound on my desk. Holly rose styled by me am shot by Nicole Bentley. Vogue Australia August “love” issue

[divider]

2-26

[Maryna Linchuk] @marynalinchuk1: My office for today #paris #cabaret

[divider]

2-27

[Michele McQuillan] @michmcquillan: #valentinocoutureparis #guido #paris @whiterose_teddi, Sasha Luss

[divider]

2-28

[Model Plus Model Agency] @modelpluswarsaw: @ewawladymiruk for @viktor_and_rolf #fashionshow #paris

[divider] 2-29

[Rianne ten Haken] @riannetenhaken: The one and only #JeanPaulGaultier #Couture

[divider]

2-30

[Anouk Sanders] @anouksanders1: Summer is finally here..

[divider]

2-31

[Lina Kutsovskaya] @linakutsovskaya: Another Obsession #zabrinskipoint

[divider]

2-32

[Constance Jablonski] @constjablonski: #tbt @vmagazine @sebastian_faena @terry_world

[divider]

2-33

[Derek Blasberg] @derekblasberg: Alexa Chung putting the man-I-can in mannequin. (That works, right?)

[divider]

2-34

[Bette Franke] @bette_franke: #amsterdam on a boat with friends always fun!

[divider]

2-35

[Emily DiDonato] @emilydidonato1: So happy to be #home #upstate #watermelon #summer rings by @catbirdnyc

[divider]

2-36

[Larissa Hofmann] @larryhofmann

[divider]

2-37

[Louise Guerin] @louiseguerin89: Moustachuuuuuu

[divider]

Source: Instagram