Models
  • Photo of Martha HuntModel

Martha Hunt

Stats
Height 5'10.5" / 179 cm
Bust 34" / 86 cm
Waist 24" / 61 cm
Hips 35" / 89 cm
Shoe 8 / 39
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Agencies
New York IMG
Paris IMG
London IMG
Sydney IMG
Milano IMG

Latest Posts with Martha Hunt

Worlds First Instagram Fashion Video Selection

Our editors have handpicked the coolest Instagram videos from Fashion insiders & icons for your viewing. Starting from videos of Karlie Kloss trying to bite Tiger Woods’ style; Karen Elson slipped into a time machine and landed at a Venetian

Arizona Muse, Jourdan Dunn, Inez & Vinoodh, Edie Campbell, Ruby Jean Wilson, Anna Selezneva and others in ‘Instagram’s Fashion Crowd’ / Week 07.22.13-07.28.13

[Inez & Vinoodh] @inezvinoodh: Our ANASTASIA on the penguin classics cover!kisses iv [divider] [Anna Selezneva] @selezneva_ania: #hautecouture#paris#backstage#atelierversace# with beautiful Lindsay Wixson [divider] [Edward Enninful] @mredwardenninful: Mert and Marcus and #kate moss #model as muse @mertalas @macpiggott xoxo [divider] [Richard Kavanagh] @richardkavanagh: Behind the scenes on a recent @tangentmag shoot. #bluehair #wig [divider] [Doutzen Kroes] @doutzen: Good night world! I’m out for

Steven Meisel, Lindsay Wixson, Emily DiDonato, Andreea Diaconu, Anja Rubik, Martha Hunt, Sasha Luss and others in ‘Instagram’s Fashion Crowd’ / WEEK 07.01.13-07.07.13

[Glen Luchford] @_glen_luchford: Steven Meisel [divider] [Anja Rubik] @anja_rubik: New York style [divider] [Lea Colombo] @leacolombo: Pretty lady @kremena9 at @giambattistavalli #couture [divider] [Milagros Schmoll] @milagrosschmoll: Ave Gaultier et Riahne #show #couture [divider] [Olivier Rousteing] @olivier_rousteing: RESORT Is OUT #balmaingoesballerinas [divider] [Milou Sluis] @sluismilou [divider] [Emily DiDonato] @emilydidonato1: Just finished shooting with @kristingallegos in Brooklyn [divider] [Karmen Pedaru] @karmen_pedaru: #memories #puertorico

Martha Hunt in the Network