Steven Meisel, Lindsay Wixson, Emily DiDonato, Andreea Diaconu, Anja Rubik, Martha Hunt, Sasha Luss and others in ‘Instagram’s Fashion Crowd’ / WEEK 07.01.13-07.07.13

Posted by Admin.

1-1-1

[Glen Luchford] @_glen_luchford: Steven Meisel

[divider]

1-1

[Anja Rubik] @anja_rubik: New York style

[divider]

1-2

[Lea Colombo] @leacolombo: Pretty lady @kremena9 at @giambattistavalli #couture

[divider]

1-3

[Milagros Schmoll] @milagrosschmoll: Ave Gaultier et Riahne #show #couture

[divider]

1-5

[Olivier Rousteing] @olivier_rousteing: RESORT Is OUT #balmaingoesballerinas

[divider]

1-8

[Milou Sluis] @sluismilou

[divider]

1-7

[Emily DiDonato] @emilydidonato1: Just finished shooting with @kristingallegos in Brooklyn

[divider]

1-8-1

[Karmen Pedaru] @karmen_pedaru: #memories #puertorico

[divider]

1-9

[Martha Hunt] @marhunt: Long lost cousin! #Sasha

[divider]

1-10

[Andreea Diaconu] @andreeadiddy: The tough life. #ibiza

[divider]

1-11

[Kasia Struss] @kasiastruss

[divider]

1-12

[Aaron de Mey] @aarondemey1: Couture Flashback…Haute Couture by Mario Sorrenti & Emmanuelle Alt April 2012 in #vogueparis

[divider]

1-13

[INTERVIEW Magazine] @interviewmag: Andy Warhol’s 1950s shoe illustrations meet Raf Simon’s silhouettes. “Andy x Dior” styled by @menamorado and shot by #ChristianMacDonald for our June/July 2013 issue.

[divider]

1-15

[Daria Shapovalova] @daria_shapovalova: It’s all about the style on #armani #couture

[divider]

1-16

[Seb Bascle] @sebbascle: Alaxandre Vauthier couture

[divider]

1-17

[Hanne Gaby Odiele] @hannegabysees: @jacquelynjablonski #hotelswag

[divider]

1-18

[Patrycja Stefaniak] @psillustrations

[divider]

1-19

[Lindsey Wixson] @lindseywixson: Backstage at #chanel #couture

[divider]

1-20

[Caroline Gaimari] @cgpurple: Teatro Chanel

[divider]

1-22

[Soo Joo] @soojmooj: Kisses! #chanel #couture #backstage with @jujujuxiaowen

[divider]

1-24-1

[Sam McKnight] @sammcknight1: @feifeisun #backstage #chanelcouture #chanel #paris #fashion

[divider]

1-24

[Caroline de Maigret] @carolinedemaigret: Chanel Haute Couture show today

[divider]

1-25-1

[Pat McGrath] @patmcgrathreal: #Thelook at #ChristianDior #hautecouture #fall #2013 with #katlinaas

[divider]

1-25

[Pat McGrath] @patmcgrathreal: #Backstage at #ChristianDior #dior #hautecouture #fall #2013 with @joansmalls @dariastrokous

[divider]

1-27

[Derek Blasberg] @derekblasberg: The Kaiser at work: Karl the night before the Chanel couture show. Ignite the genius!

[divider]

1-29-1

[Lea Colombo] @leacolombo: @hannegabysees at yesterday’s #giambattistavalli show #heygirl @dazedmagazine

[divider]

1-31

[Sasha Luss] @sashaluss: Thank you so much, DIOR team!

[divider]

1-32

[Sam McKnight] @sammcknight1backstage #chanel #chanelcouture #paris #flattop #fashion #hairbysammcknight

[divider]
1-33

[Vito Galvango] @vitogalvango

[divider]

1-37

[Lea Colombo] @leacolombo:  @JuunJ moments for @dazedmagazine

[divider]

Source: Instagram